New Abstract sound effects series

I am starting a new sound effects series called Abstract. It is a sound effects pack series that features various sound design elements for sound designers and composers. I created those some time ago but never had the chance to release them to the public, until now. Glitch & Noise is the first in the series and features various glitches and noise elements. It is sorted into 5 categories. Clicks, Glitch and Noise single sounds, Musical loops, Noise impacts and Texture loops which add up to around 214 sounds. You can find more about Glitch & Noise here.

All of the files also feature embedded metadata in case you will be using them in your dedicated software.

Join the Antisample Newsletter

From the blog

About us

Antisample offers high-end virtual instruments and sound effects for professional media composers and music producers for online purchase and download.

Join our newsletter:

If you like what we do enter your email we will let you know about the next freebie or product.